Let yourself be carried away in this three-hour workshop by the magic of the sound of music and nature. It is proven that sound harmony accelerates the recovery and healing of diseases, helps to reduce stress, improves blood circulation, stimulates neurons and increases creativity. Through music we can find our center and our balance again.

In this workshop Horacio will play the hang, the drums and other percussion instruments to create the effects described.

We will also try a musical meditation of ancient Mexico with drums and visualizations. Certain mental images will be described so that the participants can project them in a concentrated and imaginative way.

Finally, we will explore the ability to find a personal rhythm that makes us resonate with nature creating a meditative state. We will develop a rhythm as a group and every participant will contribute playing an instrument. You can bring your own percussion instrument. Horacio will provide one in case that you do not have any.

Place: YogaBee

Heimeranstr. 49
80339 Munich

Date: 02.06.2019

Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Inscriptions here

 

Meditation in Movement for yogis and other athletes

The dragon in mythology is the combination of different animals, among others, of a snake, a bird and the tiger. In this workshop we will deal with movements that refer to these animals. We will also try techniques related to body movement. Among others we will gain insight in the traditions of Tai Chi, Qi Gong and Tao.

When we think about meditation, the image of a person sitting cross-legged with his eyes closed appears in our mind. This is just a passive or contemplative way to practice it. In the offered three-hour workshop we will get to know active ways of meditation.

As we will try different types of meditation, the participants can decide for themselves which is the best for their body. We will design the knowledge and the exercises so that participants can easily remember them. Thus, when the workshop is over, they can continue to meditate independently.

Being able to work in a small group allows personal support to answer individual questions or incorporate personal suggestions. The effects of different meditations are discussed, but they are also experienced.

Place: YogaBee

Heimeranstr. 49
80339 Munich

Date: To be defined

Registration

 
 

Practical exercises

This meditation is ideal for those who want to let go the past and thus live in the present and open the door to a new future. Just as the trees say goodbye of their leaves in the right time and in a harmonious way, so we can let go the old to make space for the new.

In this three-hour workshop we will practice different techniques to free ourselves from the past. We will follow different steps and in different ways to leave behind experiences that anchor us and do not let us move forward. We can not change the past and it is not about forgetting the experiences that have marked us, it is about using those experiences in order to create a better present and a promising future.

We will practice different approaches that include writing, visualizing, relaxing and breathing to free ourselves from the past. Techniques such as Ho'ponopono (originally from Hawaii) or recapitulation (originally from Mexico) are scheduled. We will follow different steps and in different ways to leave the experiences that anchor us and do not allow us to move forward.

Necessary instruments: notebook and something to write.

Place: to be defined

Date: to be defined

Lichtsaal ● Thomas-Mayr-Str. 4 im 2. OG 85567 Grafing

+49 178 1670364

info@ollinyoga.de

https://www.ollinyoga.de

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by Ollin Yoga

Lass Dich in diesem dreistündigen Workshop vom Zauber der Musik und der Natur mitreißen. Es ist erwiesen, dass Klangharmonie die Genesung und Heilung von Krankheiten beschleunigt, Stress abbaut, die Durchblutung verbessert, Neuronen stimuliert und die Kreativität steigert. Durch Musik finden wir unser Zentrum und unsere Balance wieder.

In diesem Workshop wird Horacio Hang, Trommel und andere Percussion-Instrumente spielen, um die beschriebenen Effekte zu erzeugen.

Wir werden auch eine musikalische Meditation des antiken Mexikos, die durch Trommeln und Visualisierung erzeugt wird, ausprobieren. Bestimmte Vorstellungsbilder werden eingeleitet damit sie die Teilnehmer imaginativ hervorgerufen können.

Schließlich werden wir die Fähigkeit erkunden, einen persönlichen Rhythmus zu finden, der uns dazu bringt, mit der Natur in Resonanz zu treten und einen meditativen Zustand zu schaffen. Wir werden in der Gruppe einen Rhythmus entwickeln und jeder Teilnehmer wird dabei ein Instrument spielen.

 

Du kannst auch Dein eigenes Percussion-Instrument mitbringen. Horacio stellt jedoch alles zur Verfügung, wenn Du kein Instrument besitzt.

Wo: YogaBee

Heimeranstr. 49
80339 München

Wann: 27.10.2019 13:00 - 16:00

Anmeldung

 

Meditation in Bewegung für Yogis und andere Sportler 

Der Drache ist in der Mythologie eine Kombination verschiedener Tiere, unter anderem einer Schlange, eines Vogels und eines Tigers. In diesem Workshop beschäftigen wir uns mit Bewegungen, die sich auf diese Tiere beziehen und so den Drachentanz schaffen. Außerdem werden wir Techniken ausprobieren, die mit der Bewegung des Körpers zu tun haben. Unter anderem werden wir uns unterschiedliche Vorgehensweisen aus den Traditionen von Tai Chi, Qi gong und Tao ansehen.

Wenn wir an Meditation denken, taucht im Kopf das Bild von einer Person im Schneidersitz mit geschlossenen Augen auf. Das ist nur eine passive oder kontemplative Art dies zu praktizieren. In dem angebotenen dreistündigen Workshop werden wir aktive Arten der Meditation kennenlernen.

Da wir verschiedene Arten der Meditation testen werden, können die Teilnehmer dann für sich entscheiden, welche für ihren Körper am besten geeignet ist. Wir werden das Wissen und die Übungen so gestalten, dass sich die Teilnehmer einfach an die Übungen erinnern können. Somit könnt ihr, wenn der Workshop vorbei ist, selbständig weiter meditieren.

 

In einer kleinen Gruppe zu arbeiten, ermöglicht eine persönliche Betreuung, individuelle Fragen zu beantworten oder persönliche Anregungen mit einzubauen.  Die Auswirkung der unterschiedlichen Meditationen werden diskutiert, aber auch selbst erfahren.

Wo: YogaBee

Heimeranstr. 49
80339 München

Wann: Zu deinieren

Anmeldung

 
 

Praktische Übungen

Diese Meditation ist ideal für diejenigen, die die Vergangenheit loslassen und in der Gegenwart leben und die Tür zu einer neuen Zukunft öffnen wollen. So wie die Bäume sich rechtzeitig und auf harmonische Weise von ihren Blättern verabschieden, können wir das Alte loslassen, um Platz für das Neue zu schaffen.

In diesem dreistündigen Workshop werden wir verschiedene Vorgehensweisen üben, die mit schreiben, visualisieren, entspannen und atmen zu tun haben um uns von der Vergangenheit zu befreien. Techniken u.a. wie Ho´ponopono (aus Hawaii) oder die Rekapitulation (aus Mexiko) werden angesetzt. Wir folgen verschiedenen Schritten und auf verschiedene Weise, um Erfahrungen zu hinterlassen, die uns verankern und nicht vorwärts bewegen lassen.

 

Wir können die Vergangenheit nicht ändern und es geht nicht darum, die Erfahrungen zu vergessen, die uns geprägt haben, es geht darum, diese Erfahrungen zu nutzen, um eine bessere Gegenwart und eine vielversprechende Zukunft zu schaffen.

Notwendige Instrumente: Notizbuch und etwas zum Schreiben.

Wo: Zu definieren

Wann: zu definieren

Lichtsaal ● Thomas-Mayr-Str. 4 im 2. OG 85567 Grafing

+49 178 1670364

info@ollinyoga.de

https://www.ollinyoga.de

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by Ollin Yoga